



## **Department of Mechanical Engineering**

## **Department Advisory Board**

S. No.	Name	Designation	Affiliation	Category
			Department of Mechanical Engineering	Head of the Department
1.	Dr. Z Edward Kennedy	Professor	KCG College of Technology	riead of the Department
2.	Mr. S Jesudass Thomas	Associate	Department of Mechanical Engineering	Senior Faculty
		Professor & Head	KCG College of Technology	
3.	Dr. D Easu	Associate Professor	Department of Mechanical Engineering,	Programme
			KCG College of Technology	Coordinator
			Department of Mechanical Engineering	
4.	Dr. S Senthil Kumaran	Professor	College of Engineering , Guindy,	Academician
			Anna University.	
5.	Mr. R Gopalakrishnan	Proprietor	Eaagle View ,Chennai	Industry
6.	Dr. R Rajaram	Head	R&D, THEJO Engineering Solutions	Private
7.	Dr. R Ramakrishnan	Professor and Head	Tamil Nadu Sports University	Government





7.	Mr. D V Pravinth Archibald	Senior Executive - HR	MRF Chennai	Parent
8.	Mr. V G Ramanathan	Head - HR	Thangamail Jewellery Ltd. Madurai	Parent
9.	Mr. K Gnanasekaran	Assistant Professor	Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science	Alumni
10.	Mr. M Yuvaraj	Lecturer	Hindustan Institute of Engineering and Technology	Alumni

## Involvement in Departmental Activities by Department Advisory Board

- Endorse the Vision & Mission of the Department, Programme Educational Objectives and Programme Specific Outcomes
- Curriculum Gap Analysis
- Quality Assessment